Website Manager

KENDALL S.C. Member U.S. Soccer Development Academy

Board of Directors and Club Staff

Below is the list of members of Kendall SC's Board of Directors and key club staff. For more information about the club, please email info@kendallsoccer.com.
 

Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

President

Rebeca Rafols

trs2come@aol.com

305-338-5427

VP U9-U12 Age Groups

Paloma Hernandez

p1113@bellsouth.net

305-917-3879

VP U13-U15 Age Groups

Abraham Alvarez

aja0423@yahoo.com

305-984-7937

VP U16-U20 Age Groups

Corrado Mion

corrado_mion@hotmail.com

786-547-4178

VP Girls

Mike Soltis

mjsoltis@outlook.com

786-457-5513

Registrar

John Diaz

johndiazsoccer@gmail.com

786-416-2778

Secretary

Marilyn Quintero

marilyn@kendallsoccer.com

305-505-4277

Treasurer

Jorge Diaz de Villegas

info@kendallsoccer.com

305-546-4938

VP Marketing and Fundraising

Philip Ludwig

pludwig@gmail.com

786-252-0505

West Kendall Optimist Rep.

Audie Thompson

jonas85@bellsouth.net

305-586-1157

AYSO 450 Representative

Hector Santini

ayso450@gmail.com

305-342-6374

Director of Operations / Club Fees

Marcos Fernandez

ayso450@bellsouth.net

305-965-0083

Financial Admin / USSDA Travel Billing

Yara Flores

kendallsoccer@bellsouth.net

305-401-5423

Kendall United Program Director

Nelson Vargas

kendallunited@gmail.com

305-431-3925

Boys Technical Director

Matias Asorey

matias_asorey@hotmail.com

305-498-6122

Boys Program Director

Renatto Soriano

renatto9@hotmail.com

305-746-8956

Referee Assignor

Jose Alex NinoZapata

Josenino72@yahoo.com

786-547-8443

Contact Us

Kendall Soccer Coalition

8724 Sunset Drive #316 
Miami, Florida 33173

Email Us: info@kendallsoccer.com
Phone : 305-965-0083
Copyright © 2018 Kendall Soccer Coalition  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login